Home / Web Exclusive / Horoscopes / Love Forecast

Love Forecast

Horoscope: Love Forecast 11/30 – 12/6

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Nov. 30 – Sunday, Dec. 6, 2015 Sagittarius: Nov. 22 – Dec. 21 The sun in your sign is giving you a lot of positive energy. This is a great time to make changes, take risks and reach out to others. Seek healing with people from your past. Create connections with ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 11/23 – 11/29

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Nov. 23 – Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015 Sagittarius: Nov. 22 – Dec. 21 You could experience a restless energy this week, thanks to Mercury. It’s important to stay on the move. Get a lot of exercise. Keep a busy schedule. Surround yourself with lots of people. And see if you can ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 11/16 – 11/22

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Nov. 16 – Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015 Scorpio: Oct. 24 – Nov. 2 As two planets zap you with positive energy, you could experience a life-changing event. Maybe you’ll meet the love of your life on the subway. Or perhaps you’ll have a career opportunity that arrives out of the blue. ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 11/9 – 11/15

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Nov. 9 – Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015 Scorpio: Oct. 24 – Nov. 21 A bouncy new moon is bringing lots of good karma your way. You’ll flirt with 10 strangers before lunch, earn a raise before mid-afternoon and enjoy a huge creative breakthrough by sundown. Things are looking up. Sagittarius: Nov. ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 11/2 – 11/8

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Nov. 2 – Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015 Scorpio: Oct. 24 – Nov. 21 Your emotions could be all over the place as Mercury kicks up weird vibes. If you feel hurt by something your honey said to you, don’t turn a bad moment into a huge war. Realize that you’re super sensitive ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 10/26 – 11/1

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Oct. 26 – Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015 Scorpio: Oct. 24 – Nov. 2 Trust your psychic impressions. The sun is increasing your intuitive powers. Maybe you’ll get the sense that somebody you know isn’t being entirely honest. Or perhaps you’ll pick up on sexual vibes from somebody in your social circle. ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 10/19 – 10/25

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, Oct. 19 – Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015 Aries: March 21 – April 19 Mercury is reminding you that you don’t have the complete picture. Maybe you’re worried your honey is being unfaithful based on some confusing texts or missed appointments, but your guy or girl is simply planning a special event ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 4/27 – 5/3

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, April 27 – Sunday, May 3, 2015 Taurus: April 20 – May 20 You could discover that you and a casual friend have a lot in common. The sun is showing you that you can really find multiple levels of compatibility with someone who is already in your social circle. Don’t ...

Read More »

Horoscope: Love Forecast 4/20 – 4/26

What’s in your Love Forecast for this week? Monday, April 20 – Sunday, April 26, 2015 Taurus: April 20 – May 20 The sun will be in your sign for several weeks, and this marks your yearly personal New Year. It’s a time to focus on improving your life, your work, and your romantic situation. Don’t allow toxic people or ...

Read More »

Horoscopes: Love Forecast April 6-12

What’s is the air for you this week? Monday, April 6 – Sunday, April 12, 2015 Aries: March 21 – April 19 — Your partner is dying of boredom, only he or she is too polite to tell you. Uranus, planet of innovation, urges you to shake things up a bit in the bedroom. If you think you’re the world’s greatest ...

Read More »